Walt Disney World & World Travels

Yummy Yummy Yummy – Electric Umbrella, Pecos Bills & Main Street Bakery

Posted on: May 29, 2009

Some reviews from the cool person (Electric Umbrella and Main Street Bakery)

Howdy everybody! I’m going to catch up two holes, Electric Umbrella from…yeah, whatever, I’m on vacation so I don’t keep up with days of the week, and Main Street Bakery from yesterday  Here we go!

OH! I have Pecos Bills too, so I suppose I could throw that in.

At Electric Umbrella…

Bro’s burger. He thought it was pretty good, fries were fine too.

My chicken nuggets. Really hit the spot, yummy breading, but I miss the strips

Food was fine here, service was SLOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW! And we ate at like 1:30-2. Crazy!

Main Street Bakery:

This cinnamon roll was YUMMY!!!! and bigger than little bro’s head!

French toast loaf yummyyummyyummyyummyyummyyummyyummyheaven

The line here at 10 was insane, but they moved through it pretty quickly, and it was worth every bit of the 20 minutes (that was longer than the line for Space Mountain at the time!)

At Pecos Bills, we both had the same thing, a cheeseburger, ketchup only.

It was fine, bro liked the fries better than I did.

Cool new thing at Pecos Bills though, express ordering. It’s a touch screen system that anyone using a credit card, resort charge, or dining plan credit can use. It’s easy, and it lets you avoid using the slowwww cashiers. Pretty neat!

Well, I’m caught up, mama bear can chill out on me and post last night’s dinner soon

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 130 other followers

Twitter Updates

Top Clicks

  • None
