Walt Disney World & World Travels

LeCellier Canandian Cheddar Cheese soup

Posted on: August 29, 2009

To get you in the mood for Epcots International food and Wine Festival here is video of Master Chef Brian Piasecki showing  us how to make the one and only Cheddar Cheese soup from Le Cellier. 

If you’ve read any of my trip reports, you know that I love to go to LeCellier in Canada; and this soup is my favorite thing on the menu!  My loving husband has even made it for me for my birthday.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 130 other followers

Twitter Updates

Top Clicks

  • None
