Walt Disney World & World Travels

Snipe Hunt “UP”isode

Posted on: November 16, 2009

I know this sounds shocking coming from me; but I didn’t see Up!  when it came out in theaters this summer.  I really wanted to, but I went on my AEP cruise instead.  While I was on the Disney Wonder, my family went and saw the movie.   I didn’t want to go by myself after I got home and I thought it was silly to pay for everyone to see it again just to go with me; so I waited until it was released on DVD.  Tuesday Nov 11th, we got our copy of Up! and I finally got to see it.  This is truly an amazing movie.  I laughed and cried, and cried and laughed some more.  Very touching, complex deep storylines that you wouldn’t expect to find in a “cartoon”.   

Here is a very funny “UP”isode from Disney Pixar called Snipe Bait.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 129 other followers

Twitter Updates

Top Clicks

  • None
